South Hill Designs Opportunity

Are you looking for a way to earn some extra money? It could be that South Hill Designs has the perfect opportunity for you to do just that!

Curious about the opportunities with South Hill Designs? Join us for one of three live opportunity webinars on Tuesday, March 19, 2013! Seating is limited to the first 12 who sign in!

South Hill Designs provides you a unique opportunity to make a difference by helping others tell their stories in a locket. Learn about our new compensation plan as well as our company-sponsored training to help your business thrive! Join via webinar or telephone.

Morning Webinar

Time: 10 a.m. Mountain Time (9 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Central, 12 noon Eastern)

Join the 10 a.m. meeting

Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) – a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

Dial +1 (773) 897-3015
Access Code: 188-457-078
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
Meeting ID: 188-457-078

Afternoon Webinar

Time: 3:30 p.m. Mountain Time (2:30 p.m. Pacific, 4:30 Central, 5:30 Eastern)

Join the 3:30 p.m. meeting!

Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) – a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

Dial +1 (773) 897-3000
Access Code: 723-751-686
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
Meeting ID: 723-751-686

Evening Webinar

Time: 6:00 p.m. Mountain (5 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Eastern)

Join the 6 p.m. Meeting!

Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) – a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

Dial +1 (626) 521-0013
Access Code: 844-770-102
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
Meeting ID: 844-770-102

Join us and explore whether this is the right opportunity for you! If you are unable to attend and would like the information, drop me a note and we’ll chat!

Send to Kindle

Tagged with:

Filed under: Opportunity

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!